BOILERMAN "Loss Leaders" CD - 86'd Records

BOILERMAN "Loss Leaders" CD


BOILERMAN "Loss Leaders" CD

Japanese CD version of debut LP released by Waterslide Records.

Track Listing

  1. Glass Elevators
  2. Loss Leaders
  3. Dew The Dü
  4. Stop Drop And Roll Won't Save You In Hell
  5. Carve Your Marks
  6. Gee, Thanks
  7. Encroachment
  8. My Life Is A Soul Patch
  9. Petulant Parents
  10. Invites Only
  11. More Like Class Borefare
  12. We Get The Picture


More in Distro View All